Contact

Project Officer

Denise Sofka, MPH, RD
Public Health Analyst
dsofka@nullhrsa.gov

Program Contacts

Mary Story
University of Minnesota
Story@nullepi.umn.edu

Karyl Rickard
Indiana University (at IU Medical Center)
krickard@nulliupui.edu

Betsy Haughton, EdD, RD, LDN
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
haughton@nullutk.edu

Marsha Spence, PhD, MS-MPH, RD, LDN
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
mspence@nullutk.edu

Donna Lockner, PhD, RD
University of New Mexico
dlockner@nullunm.edu

Janice Dodds
University of NC-Chapel Hill
Jan_Dodds@nullunc.edu

Bonnie Spear
University of Alabama at Birmingham
bspear@nullpeds.uab.edu

Marion Taylor Baer
University of California-LA
mbaer@nullchla.usc.edu

Diane M. Anderson, PhD, RD
Baylor College of Medicine
dianea@nullbcm.edu

Comments are closed.

Back To Top